Sort:  

Send us a picture of Suzi or better yet, do a post on the evil one with lots of pictures.

Booo!
I post her photo roughly once a week ;)
Suzi sun .png

Ghee they look alike .... How big is Suzi? Bear must be 15/16 lbs. He's to scared to go on scale.

I know right? :D
She is huge! Her mommy is a tiny, skinny kitty and she is like a kitty hulk. Must be around 6kg, which is about like your Bear. And that is a lot for a girl. But she is really tall too.

Bear is almost as wide as he is long.

Hahahah He is a bear after all! :D Must be round and cuddly!

By the way thank you for resteem of my post ...Local Fisherman. I tried to make something from almost nothing.

My pleasure :) It is a very cool bird shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67