What is going on in his head?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago




...................................................................................................................
that's Bubba..my black cat. He's bonded to me. When I'm indoors he's never a yard from me. When I go outside..he sits at the door and complains. When I sleep..he sleeps on the bed beside me. Odd thing..he want's to be CLOSe to me...but he dislikes touching.

What is going on inside his head?

Something is.

I'd like to look at the world from his point of view.

What's it like to be a cat?

I Live with four cats...and each and everyone of them is different.

Cats are rabid individuals..they don't follow a pack.

Each one does what the hell IT want's too..and the rest of the world can go hang.

I like that.

Sort:  

I can see cats all over the places in Steemit :) nice black cat.

looking like this cat...

Bubba still makes connections. In his own way. As we all should. It's the freedom to do just that, that makes us free agents.

Hehehe. People rarely keep cats in my part of Africa; Nigeria. My dad tried to keep one when I was 10. It jumped off the fence and never came back. Its amazing that you are able to keep one as a pet.

I have four.
they NEVER go out doors.

4, Wow!

they NEVER go out doors.

I like that

I loved the eyes.
out of a ferocious living :P

dunno about ferocious...I got him when he was 8 weeks old...he's been with me for (about) eight years...I fed him dry food and 'stinky food'...he's a fat cat for sure.

I was kidding.
I'm sure, he is a good cat.
does he have a name?

he's name is Bubba.
and he's a grumpy SOB
kinda like me.

"Bubba" :P
Good one.
I'm sure he does.
Will wait for next picture of Bubba .

Bubba is my boy.

that was a few years ago
we were both much slimmer then.

looking Like a puma! I wanna play with him

he bites..and he scratches...I like it.

:D

male cats are always more fun for playing fighty games. Female cats don't seem to learn to retract their claws, ever.

and you are right, would be amazing if we will do what the hell we want too, but in a good way

VR is coming your way.

Cat have really different personalities, they really don't care whether you feed them on not. They are full of attitude, they thinks human as their servant.

Dogs have masters.
Cats have staff.

that said..
I met a 5 month old Bulldog today.
I want one.

Hahaha cats will crawl there way into anything! Lol my kitty used to do the same. Great photo :)

nice cat , looks like it has a bit of Siamese in it so there is probably , a bit of internal conflict , being aloof and at the same time wanting to be a buddy , being a cat just aint easy some days

Your not a real human...you are part of the steemit machine.
Stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50