My Feline Kids 😻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Once in a while I like to dedicate posts to my kids, today at work I thought about it and realized that I have never wrote a post about them. So here I am sharing with you, Steemit friends a little bit about each of my feline kids through pictures and a short written introduction they wanted me to add

felines kids.jpg

Ganja Cat

20140121_194655.jpg

I am the oldest, my dad thinks I am the alpha but my mom doesn't just because I allow my brothers to eat first. I am very friendly to everyone. I have my own diet because I have kidney issues that sometimes put me into bed but I am grateful to have the parents I have that always take care of me when I need it.

cat line.jpg

Mossad

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-26 at 12.58.14 PM.jpeg

I'm a very independent cat and I don't like to talk to much so I will be very quick. I was rescued when I was a child, I still I know the streets. I'm very agile and fast, and my parents usually don't caress me too much because I am always leaving my hair all over the place, but I don't care, I prefer it that way. That’s it, bye.

cat line.jpg

Coquine

IMG_3662.JPG

I was wondering why my dad did not put me first in the list! Anyways, I am very jealous, I know, I like to demand affection when my parents are in front of the TV watching their martial arts videos or their bitcoin documentaries. I loooove to bother my brothers, specially Mossad, I really enjoy to wait for him when he gets out of the litter so I can scare him, maybe that is why everyone calls me "the bully".

cat line.jpg

Zuqui

20140817_212941.jpg

I'm the cutest of them all, the only cat girl of the house. I don't know why my mom calls me terrorist, I guess it's because I misbehave sometimes. I like to demand as much affection as I give, which I think is a A LOT!. You must know already that I am very expressive, in fact my dad dedicated me a post about how expressive I am (My Crypto Cat Memes! I love my family, I always try to give affection to every single member of my family all the time to the point that I could be a bit annoying, but it's ok, you only live once!.

cat line.jpg

And to finalize this short post about my feline kids, here is a very artistic painting mommy did for all of us few years ago:

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-26 at 12.48.38 PM.jpeg

I hope you enjoy the little I have shared about my family, see you in the crypto space

cat line.jpg

Pictures Sources


firma_el_cr_def2.gif

Sort:  

LOL I miss my family heheh

So adorable! The cats look so cute! Upvoted :)

thank you girly girl.

That is so cool and creative.
I love the voice I hear in my head when I read your words under their pics. I get a real sense of their individual personalities.

Thank you Jamie! I hope you had a good one in Las Vegas!

Awwww all of them, liked the family picture too ;)

What a beautiful family!
I too have a terrorist cat! Her name is Yoki Shinai. She is a tortie and has a split face along with a split personality. She is pretrified of the outside, so she settles for hunting our feet every time we walk by and when on the occasion she does find prey indoors in the shape of lizards or bugs, she will destroy everything on her path to it, like a whole rack of wine ( my husband still has nightmares about that!) :)

the names dude!! :D

very original!

I had a family of cats, literally and figuratively. The best cats ever.

Such cuties! 😸

Lovely cats 🙀 i never got a pet once 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50