Whatever Happened to Curator Cat?

in #cats5 years ago

Been out of circulation for a few days.

The Hoomans have been very busy with their Hooman-ish things, which have not included blogging. And then the Daughter-Hooman with her little DOG was staying here... and I just don't like the idea of having another DOG in the house! I get along well with our own Daisy, but Walter is a hyperactive pug puppy and I'd rather just stay out of his way when he's here.

CC0146Anxious.jpg
"NOW... what is he up to?" Pretty much my facial expression all week...

Anyway, just a quickie post this morning to let everyone know that I am still alive and well, although I have been "AFS" (AKA "Away From Steemit") for a while.

Going to try to catch up this week...

Hope everyone is having a beautiful day!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Glad to see you and the Hoomans back. :-)

We're very happy that there is some semblance of peace, quiet and order again!

=^..^=


Cats win at hide and seek every time.

Oh, that's awesome, right there! Filing that away for future reference... dogs never look UP!

=^..^=

Yes, we've missed you. But a hyperactive pug puppy would be very stressful to deal with.😁

I don't typically like to spend as much time under the bed as I did this weekend... but I didn't really feel safe anywhere else... glad the peace has been restored to the house!

=^..^=

Hi @curatorcat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

poor fellow! such stress because of the dog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23