Curator Cat Sunday Extra: BeBe Making Sure She Doesn't Miss Snacktime!

in #cats5 years ago

As I walked into the kitchen a short while ago, there was BeBe!

Quite literally, with her head on my snack plate.

You see, we cats get an evening snack/treat around 5-6pm, every evening.

CC0153BeBePlate.jpg
"Waiting for snacktime"

As you can see, she's quite "fluffy" and this gives you a fine understanding of how the never misses mealtime!

Meanwhile, Contemplating the Future

Obviously, Steemit is rather on the slow side these days. That said, it was quite gratifying to see my Caturday post yesterday get almost 20 comments. Which tells me there are still some people out there interacting and engaging.

Powered up my meager earnings again this morning... as I have done since the very start.

The journey to full minnowhood might take a little longer than I had anticipated, but I plan to keep plugging away at it. My only worry is that this community will just disappear, altogether...

Hopefully it doesn't come to that.

Hope you're all having a great Sunday!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Awww beautiful BeBe! Those silly hoomans had better have given you some tasty snacks! <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @curatorcat,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

I think BeBe is so sweet, she is tired of waiting poor darling.

Hard times for Steemit. It would be shame this community to disappear.
We, cats can stick together though 😉🐈
BeBe is sweet fluff ball. 😀

BeBe! If all else fails, join us on Weku ;)

what a convenient place to rest, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99