Curator Cat Home Alone! The Hoomans go Out of Town...

in #cats5 years ago

Greetings Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Yes, the Hoomans have gone out of town for a week, but that does actually not mean that I am "Home Alone!" A friend's daughter is staying at the house while they are gone, so I get to be extra spoiled with treats and snuggles because she loves cats!

20190623_113124 (2).jpg
Looking for birds...

I was worried that the Hoomans would not be able to manage without cats for a whole week, but it turns out they are doing OK, in that respect! A message (and photos) has been received from their trip.

When they were outside the retreat center, having coffee this morning, there was a visitor in the nearby bushes...

CC0281-OrangeKitty.jpg
Kitty in the bushes...

The place they are staying also happens to be a working farm, and there are evidently quite a few cats there. This orange fellow was a bit shy, but gradually warmed up to them.

After a few minutes, it was joined by a calico-ish friend that was no more than a large kitten!

CC0281-CalicoKitty.jpg
And a friend....

I am always happy to share my Hoomans around, because I know they are coming back to me, and that they love me the most!

Hope everyone is doing well!

=^..^=

274 20191016

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @curatorcat.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks for the support @catscientist, I appreciate it!

=^..^=

ฅ/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83