I am PiPi - Welcome Me

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Humans, I'm PiPi. I'm not sure what type of Persian breed I am but I heard from others that My dad is Exotic Persian and my mom is pure. So, you define me, but I don't really care about what breed I am. So let's start my journey in a happy family.

See the picture below, yes this is me..

Pipi_2632.JPG

Today I am being adopted by a lovely family. I was so scared at the first time.

Pipi_2149.JPG

Then I meet a cat named "Lilo"! He was not that friendly at the first time. I was afraid of him. He was bigger than me. I didn't know what to do!

Pipi_2612.JPG

I was scared and confused.

Pipi_3808.JPG

Then my daddy wanted me to play with this little thing. I was not sure what to do with it.

Pipi_5505.JPG

Then daddy showed me how to play with that little thing. It was nice and fun.

Pipi_6153.JPG

And now I'm feeling sleepy, I'm gonna get some sleep now, will update my regular activities in this blog and keep following me and LiLo to get to know more about us. Bye Bye :)

Sort:  

Greeting @cryptoaa. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

@cryptoaa, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

cryptoaa
0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 sbd daily then contact me on
Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype : farhannaqvig or reply this comment or see my latest post in which i provide all description
If you think i disturb you just reply i remove this comment

Hola bienvenido a la gran familia steemit, ¿Quieres aprender como crecer en esta plataforma? acércate a nuestra comunidad, te enseñaremos con clases de Liderazgo, poesías, arte, negocios y comunicación.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hello, welcome to the great steemit family. Do you want to learn how to grow on this platform? get closer to our community, we will teach you with classes of Leadership, poetry, art, business and communication.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@cryptoaa ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

ohh thank you.. i will follow you

What a cute kitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45