Long Day Out

in #cats6 years ago

2017.jpg

Hi friends!

It's been a while since we made a post, been too busy here recently laying in the garden, working in the garden stuff like that you know. Spring is slowly starting to get here and we need to prepare our garden for all the veggies and herbs.
I personally like to just only lay on the ground, I don't even care if there is any grass or leaves as long as it is sunny and warm I shall be laying around enjoying it.

Follow @crypt0-cats for cat photos and daily updates. Thanks ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎◞ ̑̑ෆ⃛ and bye^^


Sort:  

20180416_142211.jpg

I love the sun and garden too.

I see that! Looks like you are also enjoying yourself in the sunshine^^

No problem, everybody (cat) needs some free time :)

nice post

Moje koty myślą podobnie.

beautiful picture <3
upvote! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38