Lazy Caturday

in #cats7 years ago

619A4035.jpg

What a day, you guys!

I am so bored and lazy today, more than usual, this cold weather is getting the best of me even though it is warm and nice back at my house.
Although I am an independent young kitty I still have to go aggravate my humans and search for warmth, they think it is cute, but all I am doing is stealing the warmth, being warm and cozy is the only thing I am worried about right now.

Tables work fine as well too.

619A4034.jpg

Hope all of you, friends and followers have an excellent weekend ahead!

ヽ(^‥^=ゞ)

619A4037.jpg

Sort:  

So Cute <3 Thanks for these kind of awesome posts/blogs

We enjoy them just as well! Kitties are the best!

Hehe, Wally also fools his servants into believing he is cuddly when all he really wants is our warmth :)

This is how we kitties are! We will trick ya :)

Ain't that just cute @steemkitten, where is @catfacts now?

Pretty! yes, in winter it is not always cozy even in the house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62