[일상 - 반려동물] Persian cat (페르시안고양이)

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

과외하는 학생이 키우는 아기 고양이
내년엔 우리 집에서 키울 예정인데~~

나랑 이름도 비슷한 겸둥이 냥이
털이 넘 많다는 게 단점 ㅠㅠ
얘랑 쬐끔만 놀면 내 옷이 바로 앙고라스웨터로 변신

그래도 넘넘 귀엽고 이쁜 아이 ^^*

#cats #animal #life #kr-cat #kr-animal

Sort:  

아 겸둥이 냥이 너무 귀여워요 ! 제 남자친구 고양이랑 닮았어용 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 자는 모습이 너무나 천사 ~ ㅎㅎ

얘 완전 이뻐요~ 품에 안기면 애기천사 같아요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @clairekim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

귀엽게 자고 있네요~^^ 저도 냥이집사입니다 반가워요:)

예전엔 냥이 진짜 무서워했었는데, 이 아이 만나고서 바뀌었죠 ㅎㅎ
저 귀욤엔 당할 수가 없어요~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41