Pets in our family#2 : Acting like nothing happened is the fake action in love relationship

in #cats7 years ago

"Acting like nothing happened" is the fake action in love relationship.
In the war between man and woman, the fake action can make more details in love relationship.

From pursuing to marriage, the ambiguous period is the most interesting part and deserve to recall again and again.
If you are in this period, enjoy it!
Because it’s too short just like your skin hurt before you don’t scratch enough to stop itching.尷尬01-80.gif

In this ambiguous period, "acting like nothing happened" is the trick you will play often because it’s all about reputation.
You don’t want to be taken advantage because you care about the other too much.
So you will act like you don’t care sometimes.
But don’t play this trick too often, or your lover may misunderstand that you are not into love enough.警告01-80.gif

Er-Mao likes to play “I don’t care” too.
He likes to stick to me wherever I go at home. He always sleep on my leg in the winter. 冷02-80.gif
Maybe he thinks my legs as a soft cushion?
Yes, I know. I need a diet!肥-80.gif

Er-Mao is too timid to feel safety. He tries to get our attention and ask us to play with him all the time.
If we are too busy to pay attention on him, he will scratch sofa, bite the curtain and make noise to attract our attention.
As lon as we notice him, he will run and bounce toward us happily.
I can’t stop laughing because he looks so cute at that time.奸笑04-80.gif

I guess he must be very sad when we go out and leave him alone.傷心02-80.gif
Unexpectedly, he always looks so indifferent and watch us on the bed, act like nothing happened.
I am really curious what he is think at that time.

One day, my husband was sleeping.
I get up early and Er-Mao get up with me. I close the bedroom’s door so that my husband can sleep without noise.
I went out to buy some daily accessories and came back soon.
My husband was in the living room, yawned and complained to me.打呵欠-80.gif
After I went out, Er-Mao screamed very loudly like his heart was torn apart.
He never knew that Er-Mao can scream so loud which he never heard before.
Obviously, he forgot my husband was still home and felt lonely.
As people say, cat’s memory is better than goldfish only a little bit.奸笑03-80.gif
Suddenly I understood that Er-Mao was just playing nothing happened but felt a weight of sorrow.
I was totally heart breaking.心碎-80.gif

When parents go out, kids always cry and scream, won’t let you go out.
One of my friends told me she had the experience all the time. When she felt sorry and came back home, she found out her kid played crazily and laugh happily by himself. OMG-80.gif
She realized kid is actually good at the fake action.

Pets rely on us just like kids. Please treat them as your family and love them forever. 撒嬌-80.gif

Do you have any interesting story about the fake action, please leave comments and share with me~

The knowledge of kitties:

If your kitty sticks to you very much, and you satisfy all their requests when they do something bad to attract your attention, they will be spoiled and make a lot of trouble all the time.
Cats are very smart. They are good at watching a person’s mood and make reaction according to it.
If they find out they can attract you attention by meowing continuously or scratching your furniture, you will never have a good life and rather like to die.
Does it sound like you have a 3 years old kid at home?不屑-80.gif

How to raise a well-behaved pet?

1.Feed them and play with them regularly.
Play with your cat at the same time as possible as you can so that you can spend their energy and meet their psychological needs.
If they try their best to attract your attention, try not to react too obviously, ex. scold them loudly.
You can just go away quietly so that they know they won’t get attention by making trouble.

2.Arrange a playground for your cats, such as cat tree, tunnel or just paper boxes.
So cats can hide and play with sense of security.
Their character will become more and more stable.

3.Don’t act too emotionally when you go out. The more you are emotional , the more they feel sad. 大哭02-80.gif
But you have to tell and comfort them if you will leave them for days or even longer.
They will feel unsafe if you disappear in their life for long time.我不知02-80.gif

You must satisfy their needs physically and psychologically.
Don’t surrender if they try to threaten you by making trouble.
Then you will have a cutest cat very soon.
Don’t blame them if you don’t treat them properly!

Thanks for reading.
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me! bye01-80.gif
follow-300.jpg

Sort:  

A lot of custom made expression , mmmm..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52