Pets in our family #19 Beautiful Afternoon 長毛家的毛寶貝 #19 悠閒午後

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Everytime I see Er-Ding sleep here in the sun, I think it's the most beautiful scene in my home.
每次看到二叮躺在這裏曬太陽,都不知道眼光該放在窗外層層疊疊的美麗山巒,還是萌死人不償命的肥嫩肚皮?
Ding05.jpg
Image Link

Sort:  

aww - that is a beautiful scene

我不想養貓了。我其實是想當貓! XD

你如果是貓,我很樂意領養你,嘿嘿

覺得開心 😂

I'd sleep like that if I wasn't too big for my windowsill :(
Great photo :P

Wah now that's actually a beautiful picture. Love the green nuances playing over the whole shot. 🙏🏼

And of course, an incredibly cute kitten you got as well😉

Thumbs up!

I am very glad you like my photo @williamwest

What a cute cat, hello to her from our cats) Admire them [here] (https://steemit.com/cats/@sinilga/meet-my-dear-masi). Thank you for the wonderful post. Supported.

Thank you @sinilga. Your Masi is very cute too.

世界上最幸福的时刻莫过于此😻

他幸福我也幸福

Awww I would agree, such a pretty view! I love looking at my cats all happy sleeping away without a care in the world!

So peaceful to look at. Cat purrs are relaxing, too!

This post has received a 3.09 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @catwomanteresa

之前看人写下原来猫是睡掉了3份之2的一生。

真的耶!貓每天要睡10幾個小時,才能補充足夠的精力。所以他們醒著的時候,搗蛋的威力也挺驚人的,哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64