Earth Cats Calendar Day 11, Month 1, Year 2018, Houdini's Rescue, Central Pennsylvania

in #cats6 years ago

HoDO1.JPG
I was working one day and heard something crying out my window. I ran out and found this little guy huddled under the neighbors back porch, scared to death, alone and starving, except for his brother who was close by someplace but I did not know it at the time. I scooped him up and brought him inside to safety (we live right on the road). This is his first meal in a dish! Previously eating out of garbage cans I am sure.
I named him Houdini because when I was trying to retrieve him from under the porch, first he was "here", and suddenly "there", and back "here", and damn this cat is like Houdini!
A few days later he called out the window and located his brother....Magic. More on that later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51