You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! More Purrtraits, Plus 2 Bonus Shots of Kenji Outside!

in #cats6 years ago

Kenji rolling around - love it! - he reminds me of our dearly beloved old ginger Tom (see, it really is just Bobi who's Bad!). Tommy loved rolling in dirt, grass, and above all else, hay. He never stayed clean for long.

Sort:  

haha yeah Kenji is just constantly dusty. She loves the dirt though, so I don't think minds much hehe.

Sounds so much like my Tommy, the old ginger tom, a barn cat we rescued from a derelict state of fleas and infections. Blaze reminds me of him. What a cowboy!

hehe Blaze isn't as tough I don't think, he's quite a softy at heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57