You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats New Pussycat~Video of Some Crazy Cats

in #cats6 years ago

I love it!! The little hat! Have you tried #dailypetphotography and #pet-post via @kona? I'm just hooked on his group and keep meeting awesome people, such as @manorvillemike, and cat owners like you. It's fun. It's my cheap psychotherapy. Better than opiates or uppers or whatever expensive/illegal/Rx or street substances people abuse. Cats! dogs! Sir Talks-a-lot, Clark, the bacon lover of "Ultimate Dog Tease." And Henri le Chat Noir. And @GuyTMartland's Caturday series. Thanks for this @c77hall!

Sort:  

Ohh I'm so glad you like the little hat. Kids and cats are so funny..My daughter was the one who loved to dress up the cats and put them in her doll stroller and for some reason they didn't seem to mind. I'm glad I always had a camera on hand. Thanks for those pet people recommends...I will follow

💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71