You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Lazy Tuesday in the Land of Cats!

in #cats3 years ago

Love that group shot - and the idea of Tiger spending the day hiding under blankets!
do you have a "live photo" option on your camera phone? It's amazing. You snap the photo and realize the cat turned his head. With live photo. you have something like 30 images to pick from (most of them out of focus) but I have often captured the subject facing the camera by usuing this feature. My husband has it turned off on his phone - it uses up too much data and all that.

Sort:  

I do! I take a lot of live photos, some of the time I'll use that to pick out shots for these posts. When I use 'portrait-mode' I tend to turn it off, but I love live mode. I use it a lot for images I send of the cats to my family in texts, since they have a little movement in them and I can capture the cats doing little things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47