Cats Wearing Shoes~Not too Fussy About Getting Dressed upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats6 years ago

mittens2 001E.jpg

Some people don't like cats because they think that most cats will scratch their eyes out. I have never seen a mean cat. My daughter would dress them up and they just let her do it. They never seemed to have a problem with it.

They put on their dress and some shoes and are put in doll strollers and pushed around, sometimes falling asleep in the process. What a great time it was to watch and take pictures of these moments.

They finally are set free and they begin to lick down their fur after all the blankets and doll clothes being worn have messed them up.

They go to get a bite to eat and drink some water and take a bathroom break before the next session of playing house with my daughter.

What a joy to have kids and cats around the house.

I no longer have either. My daughter is grown now and dresses up her real human child, and all of my cats died. These pictures I found in the trunk are a reminder that nothing ever stays the same.

Catss20 001.jpg

Sort:  

My name is “The Smush” and I approve this post.

the-smush-approval.jpg

ok.......thanks so much for your approval!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22