Homeless Cats of Istanbul: The Roof Cat

in #cats6 years ago

the roof cat.jpg
Dear Steemians ! Wish you a good day for you all!

It has been a little bit time that I could not post anything for my blog; but in this time period I was not just messing around. I have collected some more stories about my “Homeless Cats of Istanbul”

Here is my new cat “The Roof Cat”…

She is one of the most active and social cat in my neighborhood. She is very friendly and warm. You can see clearly how charming she is with her grey-white fur and green eyes.

She is normally hanging around my apartment very often, searching not for only food, but also for some attention of people which has really really a big importance for her compared to other cats. Even sometimes when I go out to feed her, she ignores the food I give her, and starts to bang her head to me for getting my attention (because of this attitude of her, her second name is “The Headbanger”. I actually think of making this name as her first name)

I must admit that she is also a little bit silly. You can understand this reality easily when you look at her even for once. Climbing onto the same roof and being not able to get down for a couple of times is an example to her dullness. Once I had to call fire department, because that she could not get down from the roof :)

Thank you for reading and keep following me for more posts!
bumut

P.S. Here is the telephone number of fire department (call 110)… Normally when they get a call about animal rescue, they do not act rapidly and tell you to make the cat get down from the roof in the way of showing a piece of food. What a convincing method :)

Sort:  

Merhaba @bumut,

Yazınız @trdaily tarafından otomatik olarak seçildi. Ve @trdaily curation trail'i takip eden
@emrebeyler hesabından da oy aldınız.

@trdaily curation trail'e bu adresten katılabilirsiniz.

Yine görüşmek üzere! :)

You can add tag #dailypetphotography to enter the contest of pet photography held by @kona. You can check the contest information from her blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97