DO YOU HAVE A MINUTE ? CATLOVER .......

in #cats5 years ago

I know your time is precious..... SORRY

But if you are a catlover, cat owner or even a cat yourself .......

I NEED YOU .....

Make time and join the old/new CATURDAY discord. It’s all new and cats and cat lovers are in charge !

So please don’t hide and visit this fun cats corner,

We even love straigh cats and will give them a friendly family ! The director cat is @samstonehill and admin cat is @fraenk and I refresh the cat litter boxes hahaha

so grab you invite for the cat content on steem. No rules just fun!

Here is the invite :

https://discord.gg/VZSav7

All the lovely cats are from giphy.com/reddit

I take this opportunity to tag the catlovers and cat owners I know @sgbonus @jayna @wonderwop @quillfire @redheadpei @wwwiebe @porters @papilloncharity @fionasfavorites @rwedegis and @joeylim @crypticat @thecatfiles @solominer @grapthar @borepstein @healthiswealth @samysamy
@amberyooper @qwerrie @galenkp @hanen @saboin
@whatisnew @dragonflyarrow @mad-runner @unachica @tinabrezpike @mintymile @chelsea88
@kimmysomelove42 and all others i missed !

FEEL FREE TO SPREAD THE WORD ,

CAT’s BELONG ON STEEM TOO !!

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

Sounds like a great idea. Thanks for the mention! 🐱 ❤️

It’s soooo much fun

7ocw47uj4t.pngwe do love cats ❤️

Please join the discord server it’s so much fun and catty

We will have a look and visit the discord channel when on the laptop again.
41gkvvacs5.jpg

He or she is gorgeous! And please do it’s cats blogs only no rules just fun

Deze madam is Chouffe, heb net een post gedaan over haar en haar zus Micio mocht je het leuk vinden. Ga me zo weer op discord aanmelden, laptop opnieuw installeren....

So much cuteness in this post. I really love cats!

It’s about a new server in discord so if you have cats and cat blogs that’s the place to be

That gifs looks really cute like the cats....Let me check whether I can make some catty candies in steemit

And join the server

Sure, Will join

Those are soooooo unbelievable cute ^^

Had to make it attractive to join

Resteemed with much gratitude and catisfaction ;)

There will be harmony again in cat land.

IMG_5447.jpg

Sam who is this sweet handsome mum?

And indeed let cats rule a animalistic sweet discord

She is the stray who adopted me when I was living in Chiang Mai for a year. By the end there were 13 of them and thankfully we were able to find good homes for all of them before we left ;)

Such sweetness

So Sam are you going ST4 you lived there so should be like homecoming

Steemfest 4 in Thailand

Ah! Well that would be very lovely indeed. When is it?

Okay, so I'm there! This should be fun thanks @brittandjosie, we love our cats! :)

All the kitties being friends on 4th of July. Lolololol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhhhhhh so adorable, how are you dear and your health ?

I'm ok. I'm immobile for the most part. Medicaid isnt that great at all. It will be fine one day. Just has to get worse before it gets better

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I enjoy your insta singing in the car 😉

Thank you for expressly mentioning me as a cat lover because they really are, sometimes they tell me that I love cats more than people !!

I have 2 adult cats, but when I see a cat on the street I can't help but try to get to know him.

This evening when I will be in front of the PC I will certainly accept your invitation on discord, long live the cats !! 😃😺😺😃

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s so cute to see cat people are alike. And I agree that cats are nicer than a lot of people in this world !

It is said that the cat is a traitor, but I can testify that I have had several cats with whom I have established very special relationships, for me it is worth those who manage to pass on to the cat, who is not stupid at all, he "feels" who really loves him .

Posted using Partiko Android

They feel every vibe , I have had them come sit or lay with me when time a we’re hard and I say the paw is better than a arm in some cases. The hardest part is that they die to soon

You're right about everything, during the cold season when you lie on the couch one of the two climbs on me and stretches on my legs, unique feeling, I don't dare to think when his departure will come, he's already 9 years old .....

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont even think about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86