Spring Break Mistakes

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

IMG_6947-1.JPG

Four years ago I was feeling guilty for not having big spring break plans with my then 9 year old daughter. I made the mistake of allowing those feelings to direct my decisions which led me to getting her a cat. It was my biggest mistake. WAS that is...

Today I made an even bigger mistake and bought my now 13 year old girl yet another cat. It is Spring Break again and for whatever reason I have added another family member. Without further ado, please say hello to Gizmo, the newest member of our family!

Sort:  

My kid is 17 i feel you on this one

Nicely said

Thanks @flysky! It was a pleasure chatting last night, really enjoyed meeting you and in getting to know you.

If you can dream it, you can do it.

The Maine Coon cat is America's only natural breed of domestic feline. It is 4 to 5 times larger than the Singapura, the smallest breed of cat.

On average, a cat will sleep for 16 hours a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75