Big Cat, Big Fortune (Part 2)

in #cats7 years ago

What do you see in my future? asked the man to the cat.


IMG_3140.JPG


Said the cat to the man,

Kibbles 'n Bits. Ripple 'n BitShares.


Happy Steeming Everyone!


Image Credit: Original


Note: This is not investment advice per se. It's mostly just a play on words.

Sort:  

Dude

I love this GIF. Thanks!

haha yah it's good...I shared the gif to a friend.

@boxcarblue
Your publications are really beautiful I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

I'm glad to hear that you like my posts. Thank you for letting me know. I wish you lots of luck.

terrible cat.......

Why terrible?

Is the cat is a product of crpto currency market?

No. I'm just having fun making cat jokes. Kibble 'n Bits is/was a famous cat food in America.

Thanks for the jokes, it's a healthy dose. Don't want to come to me?

Funny jokes! I had to search "Kibbles 'n Bits" because I've never heard about this brand name of dog food, great jokes! ^_^

Is it just for dogs? I can't remember. I thought it was for cats too.

I have a few more jokes to pair up with this picture.

On line some sources said that it's food for dog, but maybe they hhave also food for cats ^^ Here n Italy we don't have this brand ^^

If that cat scratches you, you are dead LOL

You might lose the skin on your face too if it licks you; )

Amazing post please visit my page and read my post thanks a lot if you like upvote or resteem my post

Thanks, @vahidrazavi. I liked your fish post. Definitely some strange teeth in those fish.

I have this cat scares. He's kind of creepy. An unusual version of the sculpture, to be honest. Although at home I have three black cats, but they are much nicer.

Imagine my surprise when I walked into the train station and saw this:)

Yeah, really. Modern art is sometimes quite strange to understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55