You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Angie’s Favorite Things! 💕 (#2)

in #cats5 years ago

Hey Angie! Welcome to Steemit! I'm Beth from the @SPL. I have to deny your registration on Lucksacks for now because you just joined ... we need our members to have at least a few months on the platform. However! I want you to come play with us so try again in a couple of months.

Good luck with your daughter, I can't wait to see/hear about your new journey!

~bethalea

Sort:  

Hey, Beth! Thank you for getting back to me, and for coming to show me love on my post! No worries, I totally understand 🤟🏻

In the meantime, I’ve followed you and upvoted your comment and one of your posts, as well! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54