You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Mother, like Daughter

in #cats6 years ago

Soooooo.... if this isn't too annoying, can I drop you a pro tip? If you click on the @willowthemonster hyperlink in your post, it tries to take you to a steemit page for that (non-existent account). It's an automatic thing... so for ease of people clickage, I'd suggest getting funky with links like this:

[@willowthemonster](https://www.instagram.com/willowthemonster) 

Which looks like this : @willowthemonster

If you hover over hyperlinks, you can see where they'll take you in the bottom left-hand corner of your browser.

Ah, also Willow is a robot riding chess champ? I think she's better at being a people than I am... I hope she's willing to mentor...

Sort:  

Not annoying at all! I don’t know anything about coding even though I have some beginner pages on how to from people here it’s not tedious for me lol!! I appreciate the help 🙃 xoxo

Posted using Partiko iOS

and will trade willow mentorship for continued coding tips !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26