My cats

in #cats7 years ago

Wanted to switch it up a bit and introduce steem to my best friends with 4 legs

This little guy is dazz he is my main squeeze he's really lazy lol IMG_2794.JPG
This is his brother kurupt they are from the same litter it's funny because he's absolutely the complete opposite of dazzIMG_2412.JPG

Sort:  

welcome! UPvoted and followed you. I hope you will do the same! :)

Thanks also of course I'm following you

Oh my goodness such handsome little guys, thank you for sharing. I love the tie. The markings on their cheeks are cool. Great to meet you.

Thank you so much! It's my pleasure to share with you guys, they are my life and the ties where from Halloween I saw them at the pet store and the wife had to have them

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Cheetahs do not roar, as the other big cats do. Instead, they purr.

That's actually so cool I had no idea

Cat bites are more likely to become infected than dog bites.

Their faces are priceless . 😊

Thanks so much I'm so proud of them

adorable..
Thanks for the vote

No problem my pleasure

Dazz looks like he's a plus size kitty like my Sunshine.

He's getten there lol he surely hasn't missed any meals that's for sure

You have two very beautiful cats @artnormes Is that fair? I don't have any and I'd really love one of yours. I'm just not sure which one I prefer as they are both very adorable and very photogenic too. (:

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36