"White Tiger" || Art created by @artbyjulia||

in #cats7 years ago

White tigers are one of the great wonders of the world, I definitely believe in this!! These creatures inspired me on my next quest in the arts. I really hope that through the strokes of my brushes, you will see the magnificence that dwells in them.
TigerforSteem.jpg

Sort:  

love the eyes....what mediums do you work with?

Followed

Thank you so much!! I used Sumi-e watercolor set, black ink paint and rice paper.

Wow, tremendous work! Extremely impressive :)

Thank you @bullishmoney !! I am trying to catch you up on your tremendous work...but, it is extremely hard ..hehe :))

thank you for sharing

You are welcome!:) Thank you for coming by and commenting

A glorious creature. Your depiction makes it look aware, yet unconcerned - it's ready for any threat, but it knows that none dare to challenge it. I like it.

I love it!!! That's exactly how I feel looking at white tigers!! They are "glorious creatures" ! Thank you so much for your comment.

That's awesome @artbyjulia! I You're a professional artist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59