Boxe(s) addicted (video 😸 vs 🐭)

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Wasn't you excited about the great match between Mayweather and McGregor?
Me too! In fact one of my favourite hobbies is fighting with my sworn enemy: THE MOUSE!

First round

Second and last round!

Mouse was defeated 😼

Here is me, with mouse in my grasp:

Actually we are friends and we enjoy so much having fun together! 😹

Bonus

Some more photos of my magic boxes! 😻

Meow meow
Armando 🐾

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed the cryptocat ;)

Hi Upvoted nice post. Do follow me and Comment on my posts

Cute cat :D

I followed up and votes.
I have two cats.My cat also loves boxes.

Thank you @kayoko! I followed you back!
Nice cats!
🐾

thank you @armandocat ありがとう^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69