Love of my life

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

My firts love...

Just after I celebrated my 15th birthday, Miepie was very sick. The cat was already 20 years old and she was quite gray on her black head. She became very skinny and was very sick. So sick that I had to say goodbye to the first pet of my life.

Miepie, the sweet old cat who always slept with me from my birth has died in my arms. Out of my life, but still in my heart ♡
20150208_164430.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog, wish you a nice day! ♡

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annie1968 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78