Kitten Christy: You've done this together with us. Thank you!

in #cats6 years ago

Happy stories are loved by everyone. I love them too. I am happy when I can say: thank you all for your help and see what we have been able to do thanks to you! Remember kitten Christy? 

At the end of January, my husband brought him to our house weak and sick. We were not sure of anything, but we were hoping. Your votes allowed us to pay a vet and a special feed for Christie. Look at him today! 

You've done this together with us. Thank you!

Sort:  

What do you think about this guy? He's a Catwieller

1.jpg

He is really handsome! But looks a little sad.

Julius Ceasar, Henri II, Charles XI, and Napoleon were all afraid of cats.

Looks brand new. Love his round chubby face and tiny ears.

This nice animals post
Thanks for sharing this post
I appreciate your life......

Christy is a very lovely cat! Hope you guys have enough support ! Upvote for you and all the best ☘

Also the work of helping with all of it's faces is loved, i had a cat once but she died and i don't Want to repeat the experience again ( it's like I've lost my wife 😂😂)

Oh, I'm sorry about this:(

It's okay i passed it, it was 3years now

Whoever has a cat can not be afraid of loneliness.
Good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48