Let Me Introduce a New Member of Our Family

in #cats6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I would like to introduce a new member of our family.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

For a couple of years my daughter was asking a cat or a sister or a brother.
We chose the less evil and decided to take a cat. I am kidding...I wish we could have the second child but there are some serious circumstances which don't let us do it.

I can't say that we were looking for it very actively as we travel often and it could be a problem when having a cat.

Suddenly in the beginning of summer I saw a post of one of my friends who was looking for parents for 1 of 2 kitties. I really like that family and wrote to her that if they could keep it for 2 months in summer while we were travelling we would take it. They agreed.

They had 2 kitties and offered to choose any.

enter image description here

In August we visited them and they offered to take Bruno. They had to give names to cats by themselves. We didn't mind. Bruno was already 5 months and he looked like an adult cat.

He is a very nice cat. He follows me everywhere and even sleeps with me.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

My daughter treats him like he is her baby.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

With her help he even can ride a skateboard. But I don't have a photo of it yet.)))

I am glad he is in our life now.))))))))

By the way, I decided to continue taking part in healthy food program. I will keep you informed. But I again will be busy with it.(( Another month...

Love,
Yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Very cute cat.

So cute. Can it get up there own its own yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47