You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation Upgrade Activated

in #catnet5 years ago

Kudos, and I think you managed to turn a small buck on the side, too?! Smart trading, well done! ;)

I think I probably just copy-pasted that link from another browser-tab without paying enough attention, and that actually happened one post earlier, from where i copied the mistake over into the next post, too... uff?!

I fixed the link in both posts now, thanks a lot for paying attention!

Sort:  

Yes my CAT trading has been profitable. But I am also trying to accumulate tokens and also be a market maker. Right now, I'm the highest buyer and the lowest seller, but offering to buy 10 times as many as I am selling. Hopefully we can get some volume and get noticed.

Best wishes with all of your projects!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome! Thanks for keeping the markets moving :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50