Sort:  


reddit says: whale-cat don't give a fuck

I'm still looking for a good feline ranking... cat-whales would be lions... then again... nobody would get what I am talking about... CAT-lion... nah... I guess we all have to get our paws wet sometimes ;)

Cuddleberry has grown so quickly! I had almost gotten myself to release him back to the wild... but then I didn't... I think he's way too tame for life in the wilderness by now. It looks like I'm keeping him around and he has already started taking over my living room. I tried keeping him in a cage for a while but he goes bonkers at night if he can't roam free. That being said... he's become extremely nocturnal and jumpy, which is why I haven't been able to get some good pictures of the chubby adult Wood Mouse he's grown into.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64