You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat in Hat contest, my CatCake painting - Le chat au Gapeau, coiffé colorigolo [ENG-FR]

in #catinhatcontest6 years ago

Beautiful Cat image, I am in love with this Barbara! I can’t find the resteem for this or the one where you show her w you made it? Have they stopped the resteeming? Tip! I hope I have tip funds...

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Hello LoloMarie ! There is no resteem on this post because it's an older than 7 days that already paid out, so no resteem and no upvotes on this ;-)
I didn't forget you, all your illustrations and bookmarks are ready but I had a very bad flu at the beginning of the month and couldn't think how to do with the paypal thing...^_^

Oh no! I was sick for 4 weeks, I hear you there. No worries as always Barbara. I wish I had seen this when it was resteemable! I really haven’t been on here. I sure hope you get well soon. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68