You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short apology guaranteed to improve your chances of evangelizing Catholics (written by a Catholic)

in #catholic7 years ago

Great job. I'm sorry that I missed this 8 days ago, but I'm following now
Very well put. Now that it is nicely aged, you might want to find a good picture and find some of your typos! :)
As one of the very few posts with "catholic" as the primary tag, it will be read a lot. Very good job.
I could not agree more. If you have the stomach for it, come read about neo-arianism....

"I saw Santa punching Arius.... "

Vivat Jesu!

Sort:  

@thomasaquinasftw My wife told me the same thing! It's too late to edit this one, but she's going to proof read the others I have lined up. Thanks for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72