Letter to My Unborn Grandchildren – Number 12 – Pure Evil on this Planet

in #catholic6 years ago

Until now purposeful generalities have been employed in my communications to you in order for you to process and think critically about my advice. In order to understand, it is necessary for you to gather your own information and process it in the manner in which only your mind possesses. Every individual on this planet processes information and inputs they come into contact with every day differently. That’s what makes us all so beautifully unique. When two humans come together each should offer a little of themselves in the purest and most benevolent manner possible. Sadly, interactions between humans in 2018 have become all too dogmatic; which not only prevents this type of exchange, but damages the relationship to a degree that will prevent future beneficial associations.

Yesterday, news was revealed that three hundred and one Catholic priests in Pennsylvania are being indicted for Pedophilia. In today’s caustic environment I feel compelled to say that I am neither Catholic or a Pedophile.

The benefit of over five decades of life on earth has provided an understanding that there really are some very evil people on this planet. Just as I have said that I do not believe that God is a single anthropomorphic being; neither, do I believe, is the Devil. This evil coalesces at the upper echelons of societies across the globe in order to control and rape the planet not only of the souls of children and those vulnerable to attack, but of its resources. I believe religious texts have a great deal of history and valuable information. However, codifications of this knowledge are performed by severely flawed human beings with only one goal in mind; control. This is what I mean when I say the earth is hell (you can refer to that letter in my blog).

When I was in my twenties and working in corporate America I shared an office with a young lady. She was attractive and intelligent and our association was one which I gleaned a lot from, and can only hope she did from me as well. One day, completely out of the blue she made the statement, “Rape is all about control.” This was one of those statements that periodically knocked me back on my heels. Was she picking up on some signal of sexual desire from me? I can honestly say there never was one consciously emitted from me. As quickly as the statement was made, its existence dissipated into the ether. However, it did stick with me. Having never been one to commit such an atrocious act it took me decades to understand the truth behind her statement.

The revelation yesterday is nothing new. This behavior has been going on for decades, if not centuries; if not being the basis for the Catholic church. Regardless, I really have a hard time understanding how any of the many good people who practice their faith under that particular brand of religion can continue to support such evil. You must question anyone who would see this pattern of behavior and not fear for the well-being of their child, who they ship off the spend time with these evil men. A lot of the stories I have read the parents felt it an honor that the priest who raped their child asked for their son (and to a lesser extent daughters) in particular.

In addition to yesterday’s news, it was revealed that a priest who had been caught multiple times molesting and raping children had been removed from the church. Good thing? No. He was recommended by the church to work at Disney World in Orlando; where he worked in theme parks, with access to children, for twenty years. This is where I get exceptionally pissed off. How could the church and Disney think that was a good idea, unless they were complicit? I’m not leveling accusations, but you have to put two-and-two together sometimes in order to see the complete picture, or at the very least question incompetence.

I’m speaking of a specific situation today because I have no idea what your history books will tell you. If the evil that controls the world does so in your time, you will never benefit from knowing the truth.

There are many more rumblings of executives of the largest corporations across the globe being Satanists; which when you think of the horrible shape the world is in, only makes sense. My point to you, my grandchildren, is that the information is out there. There are many men and women who are passionate about researching these things, placing their lives and well-being on the line in order to get truthful information to you. Trust the individual, not the massive corporation that spends hundreds of billions of dollars producing propaganda. It isn’t for your benefit.

Lastly, I want to assure you that people in whom you put your trust periodically throughout your life will disappoint you; whether they are known to you, or someone you idolize from afar. It is okay, just learn to move on with your life. One example from my life is Joe Paterno. He has a decades long head coach at Penn State University. I believe he won two national championships and had a squeaky-clean image, which I respected and appreciated. As his career neared its end he was in a battle with Bobby Bowden, the head coach at Florida State University, for the all-time lead in number of wins by a division one head football coach. It was late in his career that his long-time assistant, and basically right-hand man, Jerry Sandusky, had been molesting young boys for decades who were part of a charity he ran to give hope to children who had been victims of pedophilia! You can’t make this stuff up. At the very least Paterno knew about it and tried to cover it up in order to salvage his career and become the all-time winningest head coach. That’s a sick rationale.

And the odd thing is, both of these instances happened in Pennsylvania. I’m not saying anything bad about the state’s residents. As a matter of fact, I know many people from that great state, and they are good people. But there has to be some sort of center of evil located there. It only makes sense.

All of this information is set forth in hopes that you understand the need to decentralize your life, trust and value yourself over all others, and for no human on this planet to allow themselves to become a sycophant to this evil. (you can read my letter about being a sycophant in my blog)

Until we meet!

Love Papa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47