“Butterfly Effect” – Travis Scott (Repent Remix) "Rosary Effect" – KARLoop

in #catholic6 years ago

Intro: Mary on the beat so it's too nice

Chorus: For this life I got to change
to the end
Eternal is the aim
Got to win
Catholic is the main
Mother M
let them feel your pain (love it, love it) [x2]

Verse 1: Climb the top, play find the key
Open up, let go of "me"
Take a sip, feel just how I be (it's lit)
On God's path, and yeah it be free (straight love)
No shame, no chains
Been baptized and yeah I felt the change
She is your mom
Soon as you block the Eve
She caught my heart
Just thumbing on her beads (all night)

Bridge: (In Mary's voice)
Thank you, honey I just thank you (she's lit)
It saved your soul, I admit it, it's a must (yeah)
Christ is touched, you know how to keep it up (yeah yeah)
Lift it up, lift it like a hallow cup (alright)

    Chorus [x2]

Verse 2: All the saints, even angels at the altar (yeah)
All of heaven, even God in union singing the Psalter (it's lit)
Always go, always know God is for His children, pediatric, yeah
Find a clover, spread the word, and be a light like St. Patrick (he's lit, alright)
Lift them up, numb their pain with Ma-ry, yeah
Healing in meditation, praying the Rose-a -ry, yeah
It helps me forget time like I'm moving God's speed, yeah
Every time I pray, He hears and gives all I need (straight love)
Oh please (oh please) oh me (oh me) oh my (oh my)
I'm sorry, so sorry that I cry
Blessing, top of blessing, all the time
All the time, all the time, all the time

    Chorus [x2]
Sort:  

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Congratulations @karloop! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48