caterpillars are beautiful and very mysterious

in #caterpillar6 years ago (edited)

hello steemians ...
image

seeing the caterpillar is so unique and beautiful with the jet of yellow light radiating into my face.


image image image
sorry friend steemit true kalou this picture almost all the same. This caterpillar has no group and we rarely encounter. so I do not want to lose this rare moment. This includes a rare caterpillar, I also recently saw this very beautiful caterpillar.

when I saw a very beautiful and glowing yellow figure, my friend and I almost fell over while rushing to take his picture. finally we both got a photo of a beautiful and rare this caterpillar.


that's all the story of my post this time my friend. please support hope we help each other ..

by @fajarmadan

Sort:  

@fajarmadan
Bagus postingannya.
Saya suka melihatnya.
Sukses terus. 👍

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @fajarmadan.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @fajarmadan.

You have been defended with a 7.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @fajarmadan.

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @fajarmadan.

You got a 14.29% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @fajarmadan!

You got a 8.37% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @fajarmadan!

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53