11 days later... Hi

in #catchup6 years ago

I don't have wifi!!! Sure, there is some a few steps away, but remaining at home is important in order to get things done...

I have a guest with a cell phone whose creating a hotspot. That makes me wonder if I'll ever be in a place where I can afford it too!

I've just realised that I've been journaling here on steemit since I creat my account, so thanks everyone who helped to make this platform a thing!!

And always thanks to my bro who introduced me to this space.20180707_184339.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @saboutstorytime! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67