Kitten- FOUND A HOUSE

in #cat7 years ago

Hello,

A few days ago I was chatting with my friend how is cohabitation with her new friend? Her kitten.

showed me pictures as it is now after 2 months and I'd like to share them with you.

I was with my friend when he found the kitten next to the shop he was working on. He was very scared, he was shaking and one of his eyes was injured.
They helped a lot of people from the neighborhood, one brought a box to put it temporarily, a lady bought a medicine for his eye and a syringe so that we can feed it.
It was difficult at first to feed it because it was scared, we were raging, he was making nails to scratch us and was biting trying to defend himself.
After we fed the kitten it calm down and understood that we do not harm it.
when he did not see anyone around it cried, as soon as someone appeared stopping and he looked at him with a sad look. He was asking for help, he was afraid alone.image-0-02-05-16a288cb7cd12ee9eaf7dd7d04eb9186d130111903de8f03f0749bfdec69632c-V.jpg

My friend asked if anyone could get him for a few days home until it recovers and stand on his feet but no one could. Me neither as I have a very naughty dog that loves people but it is antisocial with all other cats or dogs(will mention more another story about my dog candy) I doubt if they could live together. I could not take the risk to put the kitten in danger. what it needs for now is a peaceful environment with love and care.
my friend had never thought of taking a pet because afraid of the commitment. She did not know whether she would have the capacity to respond to care and his needs .

So she decided to take the kitten home. Very hesitantly as she did not know how could respond to his care. At least until he can stand on his feet and be independent, n order to be protected from the danger. The unknown scares but she would make an effort could not leave it on the road. He gave the kitten a second chance for life.
She went to the doctor, bought him what he needed bed, food, bowl for his food and some toys.
The first few days were difficult he cried but when took him in her arms stopped and he sleeps. He felt safe, warmth, and love. Slowly became familiar with the environment with his new temporary home.

A few months later I asked for the kitten, she was talking with enthusiasm for a long time. She smiled all the time and her eyes shined when she talked about the kitten. She told me he was very lively, he likes the caress, the games and when he sees the lens sits for photo.
The kitten has become a member of the family. Τells me it was fate to happen, she fills up energy, is wonderful together. As she gave love and a second chance for life when he found him terrified so the kitten she gave her his love and won her trust and new home.![image-0-02-05-5b731aa91cf0d063d548506b5ba51798b3a8aae498c93121a3da8f96b93218ce-V.jpg]
()image-0-02-05-94220e35de8ad26a3c613f0bee98590444a10429b7a21933bec97d57e1250fb9-V.jpg

Later, her boy found another kitten on the street took it and care of it. Now they all stay together. The kitten has a companion and is adorable.
image-0-02-05-c514362c58c239c4021793708ba81f0e4ace37a79773ff575ccb537b171abefa-V.jpg

WE ARE NOT BUY PETS ...... .. ADOPT- HELP OUT

If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. !
follow me @xrysam
Thanks!!

Sort:  

I just cant resist myself!

Thank you

Thank you so much for sharing this lovely story! Makes me feel so happy knowing people like this exist. Wishing u and ur friend all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38