When you find a post talking crap about you (Cat Reactions)

in #cat7 years ago

Marmalade is reading a post which appears to be mocking him.

He considers it for a moment.

He thinks about the post for a bit...

He Replies

He waits for the response.

Later that night


#catlife

  •  The story, all names, characters, and incidents portrayed in this production are fictitious. No identification with actual persons (living or deceased), places, buildings, and products is intended or should be inferred. 
Sort:  

Hhaha! Oh dear! Hope this was not inspired real events!

xx

You were the first to mention the disclaimer and I thought it was hysterical. Thank you... Thank you. hahaha

Hehe. I am very observant. I am a woman. We are very observant 😉😉😉

Hahaha loved it.

Marmalade has it down to an art form

LOL! the only thing my cat cared about was food

my dog when someone talking behind his back11157533_840948882666491_7560502690708913271_o.jpg

haha that was real funny whatsup. Hey I noticed another account with the letters from whatsup but something like: whastup or something.. is that you?

No, that is not me.

seems happy ending :D
sometimes its not so

wow, this is what i call brilliant content. Nobel prize for humor...

So cute, I like the cat's reaction!! You did a good job on the photos.
So true when the comment is irrelevant to your post.
Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

NO INTERNET CAT BULLYING - lol Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42