introduction, meet bluebell :)

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

Hello Readers

A little story about my cat bluebell, She's 18 and one of the smallest cats i know for her age :)
But she had one of the biggest fluffy tails to make up for it, Sadly when she was younger she came home and the end of her tail was damaged :/ It healed up fine after a few months and does not affect her in anyway.
She has a really silver blue coat but the sun has changed it a little, It will go back blue by the winter.

Her are some photos and I hope you enjoyed the story :)
DSC00118.JPG

DSC00117.JPG

DSC00116.JPG

Is it just me or do you also feel cats are hard to photo :) mine never wants me to photo her.

Please post some of your cat photos.

Sort:  

Cats will always get serious upvotes from me!

My cat, adopted from the local shelter. He won't give me my wallet. ;)

C360_2017-06-21-15-43-43-538.jpg cat

haha so cute, wow he is also a small kitty like bluebell :) Thanks for sharing <3

Very cute. That's such a nice coat color. One of my favorites.

My cats are 13 1/2 and 8 years old. I also find cats to be difficult to photograph. Dogs seem a little more willing to get in front of the camera (at least in my experience).

It's also one of my Favorite colours, 13 and a half and 8 is awesome thanks for joining in <3

She is pretty and nice story. I stalk my cat and piss him off a lot lol

Hehe he loves me and I bought him a new bag of treats to placate his grumpy cattitude. 😁

Ha what an adorable little puffball ! 18! I hope she lives to be 100

haha thank you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39