Look me in the eyes, baby!

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

What's up my dear cat lovers!

These are some close-ups of my kitten, when they were younger and way smaller.
I just love their eyes so much, they are really able to catch ones attention!
Especially cats eyes have something galaxy-like with their fine pigmentation,
I could just stare hours on them!

But lets start now with a little bit of crying! ;D

IMG_0896.jpg

Now let's get closer to the eyes, haha!

IMG_2707.jpg

IMG_2712.jpg

IMG_2748.jpg

By the way if you like cats & snow, be sure to check my first post out! :)
And if you would like to see a cat on a skateboard, be sure to check my blog out, as that is what is coming shortly!

Hope you enjoy my photographs!

Sort:  

I'm really a doglover, (got 4 shepherd dogs), but I really LOVE those Cats Eyes. Cats are so beautiful to photograph. I almost would want a cat myself, just to photograph him or her every single day.

Yes, dogs are such great animals too!
I have a dog myself (Jack Russell Terrier) and she is just the cutest little animal I know on this planet, haha :D
I will definitely post some dog pictures in the near future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70