Why I love cats?

in #cat7 years ago

I have always been an animal lover and loved all animals.

But lately, I have realized that I am a CAT LOVER. I simply love cats. Why?

  1. They are cute.
  2. They are cute.
  3. They are really cute.

Lol, I am serious. Cats are really cute and adorable animals. They are also very playful. Every time I see a cat on the street, I have a strong urge to walk towards it and stroke it and cuddle it.
Seeing cats makes me happy. Lol. I know, I am a crazy cat lady. But guess what? I don’t care…My favourite cats are ginger cats with a collar -≥

4_3_Little_Mittens.jpg!

I am a child-free woman and I would like to dedicate my life helping some stray cats in the future. It breaks my heart knowing that there are millions of homeless cats all over the world as well as cats being euthanatized in shelters because there is simply way too many of them. Once I settle down in some country (I have been moving from country to country in last 5 years), I would like to adopt at least 2 – 4 cats and give them a loving home. I feel like we all have to work daily on improving the world around us and helping those unfortunate ones. I think that adopted cats are extremely grateful for getting food, care and loving home. I may sound crazy to some but it would honestly make me very happy and fulfilled.

Every time anyone asks me: “So, where do you see yourself in 10 years?”
Me:
26168793_1655292081226645_6705002023319673699_n copy.jpg

If you are a cat lover as well, let me know in comments below why do you love cats and what is your favourite type of cat. :)

Sort:  

U crazy cat lady <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44