Talk about pets

in #cat6 years ago

  I have no pet,but my son has two cats. One is Coconut,another is Curry,so I am the grandma of them.

  When my son was little, he wanted to have a cat. I disagreed because I like my place clean and neat. My son said: “mom, why don’t love cats? Why are you disgusted by cats?”


  After he grew up and had his own place, Coconut and Curry became family for them. Coconut is a lovely white cat like a doll, but a bit silly. Curry is a brown,cute and clever cat. They play together every day. My son and his girlfriend love them very much, like loving their baby.


  l love pets, but I think if you have them, you must love them and be responsible for them, since they are lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25