Sort:  

get free upvote your post http://mysteemup.club

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will receive your reward

The cat has 500 skeletal muscles (humans have 650).

Oh no my friend , I fatique 🤪

Cat families usually play best in even numbers. Cats and kittens should be aquired in pairs whenever possible.

my friend, the money that comes from it will go to the animals as food .. beware

The female cat reaches sexual maturity within 6 to 10 months; most veterinarians suggest spaying the female at 5 months, before her first heat period. The male cat usually reaches sexual maturity between 9 and 12 months.

Approximately 1/3 of cat owners think their pets are able to read their minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42