Everyone Loves a Caturday Photo - Tiger

in #cat7 years ago


Tiger, my rescue is at 5 years old. He sometimes acts more like a canine than he does a cat. Very protective and will bark at the door when mail is left at door.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

meowing for attention gif meow?!

He doesn't like mail much. Haha!

Those eyes though.

Nice cat you have there. He really looks like a little tiger lol

Quite handsome! Is Steepshot behaving well these days? I've not used it in about 2 months or so.

It's a much better interface. I still can't seem to receive any decent returns by using it though.

It pays to promote on discord etc. regardless of the interface. that's certain. I think I'll download it and take it for another spin ... just as soon as I clear up some space haha! I don't think any phone has enough memory when it comes to photography.

I have an LG V10 that I use for these photos. I like that it has a 64GB with expandable memory slot.

Hmm one of my most favorite phones ever was an LG. I could definitely stand to upgrade. Thanks for the tip.

Upvoted!
I love cats.
Aha!
I have a cat pic to post soon wahahha

So cute! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83