Giovana Cat or Squirrel

in #cat8 years ago

Hello, everyone!

This is the smallest adult cat I have seen in my entire life.

It's called Giovana.

All her sisters and brothers died in the streets. I tried to capture his mother before she gives birth, but I couldn't. =/

I've rescued this angel in 26 December of 2015. I got her mother too in the process. Cause she was a baby, I think she was 8 weeks or less. So she was still nursed, and if I separate them, it would cost her life.

The entire rescue took 3 weeks. But with some persistence I was able to catch em ^^

I don't know why, but she didn't grow like most cats I've seen out there. Maybe cause she went hungry most of the "kitten phase".

Today I have put some medicines on her neck, trying to kill some fleas. She is kinda wild some days. And today was one of those.

I'm looking to spay/neut her soon. She is already an adult cat now. And maybe someday I can find a definitive home for this master piece of nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65