Cat Life

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

About a year ago I was out in the back yard  cutting grass behind my shed  and scrub brush when I seen movement in the brush ,I reached in and pulled these guys out    ,actually this pic was a few days later ,we got these guys so small that all 3 would fit in your hand  and momma was nowhere around , we bottle fed them and decided to keep them,  here's a couple pics of what they look like today , couldn't ask for sweeter cats  they are two males one female                                   

We also have 3 dogs  lol but everybody get's along with absolute no problems , was truly amazed 

Sort:  

Look at them all grown up and still together! That is a lovely end to the story. Bless you for taking them in. Upvoted

Thank you for your comment and vote , they are about a year old now and we love them dearly , and I have had several cat's over the years, these 3 are by far the sweetest and behaved cats I ever had ,they don't tear up anything , play together, sleep together, and get along great with our 3 dogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49