You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Issue of Death

in #cat7 years ago

Hi, I need help for reporting this user. Goes by the name @azaan.

He is flagging my recent post which I made as per steem regulations and are not copied from anywhere still he just flags any post I make for no reason at all.

Once he gave a stupid reason that I am Using CAPS so he flagged my post.

How using CAPS is legit reason for flagging every post I make.

Sort:  

Well, the only posts I actually flagged were the ones you plagiarised, and I have not flagged any other ones. I even upvoted one in which you said you were going to change your behaviour. Now you have been spamming some bs on my comments for absolutely no comments and you also flagged 6 of my posts.

Also, for your claim of being flagging your post for using caps - t_vm-B5rQme63R6jb33SfA.png -

Use your fucking eyes, I have not flagged any other posts you dipshit, also sorry for taking it to this unrelated post. I just want to defend my self against these unbacked claims.

1.png2.png3.png4.png5.png

These are the posts in which he has flagged me for no reason.

  • Sorry for posting this in your post @qed He just decided to ask you for help in reporting me which makes no sense and should actually be the other way round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66