I don't like packing

in #cat6 years ago

But having a soft cat purring in my suitcase helps :) After two weeks at home in Italy, which feel like a month, it's finally time to go back. To my small flat in Germany, my everyday life, my PhD studies. It feels daunting to leave the comfort of my home and to be back on my own, but it's also exciting because of all the challenging things that are coming in the next few months.

The key is staying positive! And cuddle a cat, if you can.

IMG_20180213_110117.jpg

Sort:  

Awww kitty doesn't want you to go.
Suzi does that when I pack. She sneaks inside the suitcase and sits there.

She is super sweet and cuddly in winter :D she spent every single night on my bed when I was in Italy... I have to meet Suzi!!!

Kittens who are taken along on short, trouble-free car trips to town tend to make good passengers when they get older. They get used to the sounds and motions of traveling and make less connection between the car and the visits to the vet.

Good post. Here is an upvote for You. Your content is also good, so I will follow You. If You want to have more upovetes, please follow me @szudaj as well and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96