When “Tenta” was a Kitten

in #cat3 years ago

Tenta1002 (2).jpg

Tenta is a Maine Coon cat of my brother’s friend. If you still remember, I showed photos of Tenta to you a very long time ago.

Today, I just found out that there are remaining photos of him when he was a kitten that I haven’t shown you before. So, this is the last set of Tenta photos for you.

I’m not a cat lover and I used to have bad experiences with cats when I was a child, but when Tenta, who was the first Maine Coon kitten that came into my life, I had changed my mind. As I said before, I loved Tenta at first sight.

I met Tenta from time to time until my brother brought Titan (another Maine Coon kitten) to our house, I never met Tenta since then.

Tenta1010.jpg

Tenta1001.jpg

I miss Tenta, he is still in my mind..., I can remember his cuteness and I especially love his funny and fascinating eyes.

Tenta1003.jpg

Tenta1006.jpg

Tenta1007.jpg

Tenta1009.jpg

Tenta1008.jpg

Tenta1004.jpg

Tenta1005.jpg

Whenever I watch his photos, I always have a happy smile!

Tenta1012.jpg

Tenta1011.jpg

And I do hope you would probably feel like me…. ;)

Sort:  

Nice and resteemed :-)

Many thanks for your great support and for resteemed my post! I much appreciate it. ;)

You are very welcome :-)

Nice cat, I also have one, when they are young they are very playful, and it is time to educate them, so that when they are adults they behave well.

Thanks a lot! Oh! It's good to know that you have a cat, too. It will be great if you show us the photos of your cat via your post... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80